

SHREE KHETLAJI MANADAL

WORKING COMMITTEE-2025-2026

PRESIDENT	MR. DILIP BHANDARI
VICE PRESIDENT	MR. NARESH O JAIN
HON. SECRETARY	MR. MANOJ JAIN
TREASURER / JT. SECRETARY	MR. SUNIL PUNAMIYA
INTERNAL AUDITOR	MR. PULKIT BAFNA
JT. TREASURER	MR. VINOD PUNAMIYA
MEMBER	MR. PRADEEP G ROTHOD
MEMBER	MR. RAMESH F RANKA
MEMBER	MR. KANTI MEHTA
MEMBER	MR. BHUPESH BAFNA
MEMBER	MR. SURESH DHOKA
MEMBER	MR. LALIT KARBAWALA